CBS finally announces premiere date for ‘Celebrity Big Brother’


Share This On

CBS will be offering an alternative to the Winter Olympics this year: celebrities stuck in a house fighting for power. Celebrity Big Brother, the abbreviated edition of the network’s summer reality show, will premiere Wednesday, February 7 at 8/7c on CBS, just two days before the Winter games begin.

CBS finally revealed the premiere date for Big Brother Celebrity, the abbreviated edition of the network’s summer reality show, will premiere Wednesday, February 7 at 8/7c on CBS, just two days before the Winter games begin hence hitting their primetime broadcast for a very speedy, two and a half week run of the series. It’s going to go by fast!

Sure enough, CBS is tackling the Olympics with their own series of games with the bright lights, but these ones will be taking place in Burbank under the Big Brother roof! The Winter Olympics are set to premiere on NBC on February 9th while CBS is going to get a headstart on them by a few days. Not surprised.

There will be plenty of BB Celebrity to watch too as we’ll get episodes up to four nights a week including two-hour episodes on Fridays plus the finale. Now all we need is more details on who will be the Celebrity edition cast after these first few rumors have started to circulate!

Big Brother Celebrity Edition Schedule:

  • Wed, Feb 7: 8-9PM – Big Brother Celebrity Premiere
  • Thurs, Feb 8: 8-9PM
  • Fri, Feb 9: 8-10PM – 2-hour episode
  • Sun, Feb 11: 8-9PM
  • Mon, Feb 12: 8-9PM
  • Wed, Feb 14: 8-9PM
  • Fri, Feb 16: 8-10PM – 2-hour episode
  • Sun, Feb 18: 8-9PM
  • Mon, Feb 19: 8-9PM
  • Wed, Feb 21: 8-9PM
  • Fri, Feb 23: 8-10PM – 2-hour episode
  • Sat, Feb 24: 8-9PM
  • Sun, Feb 25: 8-10PM – Big Brother Celebrity Finale

Don’t blink or you’ll miss it! The really good news is that yes, there will be Feeds and they’ll be running 24/7 just as we’ve come to expect and enjoy in our regular seasons of Big Brother. And of course, you can be super awesome and support us by using our Live Feeds link for a Free Trial when it’s time.

Want more Big Brother? Then join us back here for our daily Big Brother updates and then get ready for the conversation on our social media platforms, FACEBOOK and TWITTER.

Loading...

Comments

comments

Previous Latest rumor for Celebrity Big Brother: 'Jersey Shore' alum rumored to be in the running?
This is the most recent story.